It all have to start somewhere!

Yes, I indeed finally bit the bullet and got myself a place to ramble on about my projects.

Electronics has become a passion of mine in the last months and I’ve had my fair share of struggles (most of them my own fault, I admit!), but learning is a big thing for me, and perhaps someone will find some of this knowledge interesting or even useful maybe ! 

I don’t claim to be an expert on ANYTHING and I most likely still understand a lot of notions incorrectly. If you see me saying something blatantly idiotic or wrong, please correct me, just telling me how stupid I am doesn’t serve anyone, since I am perfectly aware of that fact 😛

Deskwizard, 03/29/13

“I was good at math before they started adding letters… ”  – Unknown Author

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

